Load mobile navigation


North Wales has three main courts - Llandudno magistrates court, Conwy county court and the County Magistrates and Crown Court in Mold. They handle a wide variety of criminal and civil cases

Story Saved
You can find this story in  My Bookmarks.Or by navigating to the user icon in the top right.